COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of Committee	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/independent/Nominee)
1. Audit Committee	Mrs. Payal Pandya Mr. Ashok Chinubhai Shah Mr. Pravinbhai Vrajlal Trivedi	Chairperson, Independent, Non-Executive Non-Executive Independent, Non-Executive
2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Pravinbhai Vrajlal Trivedi Mr. Ashok Chinubhai Shah Mrs. Payal Pandya	Chairperson, Independent, Non-Executive Non-Executive Independent, Non-Executive
3. Risk Management Committee(if applicable)	N.A.	
4. Stakeholders Relationship Committee'	Mr. Pravinbhai Vrajlal Trivedi Mr. Shalin Ashok Shah Mrs. Payal Pandya	Chairperson, Independent, Non-Executive Executive, Managing Director Independent, Non-Executive