Mr. Ashok C Shah : Chairman

Mr. Shalin A Shah : Managing Director

Mr. Hariyant Shelat : Non Executive Independent Director

Mr. Pravinbhai Trivedi : Non Executive Independent Director

Mr. Malav Mehta : Non Executive Promoter Director

Mr. Ilesh Shah : Non Executive Promoter Director

Mrs.Sarika Abhijit Kulkarni

Mr. Om Dutt Ojha, Executive Director – Production & Operations, is Mechanical Engineer having more than 36 years of rich technical work experience in ONGC in the areas of production & stimulation activities.

Mr. B T V Seshavataram, Director – G & G, holds Masters Degree in Geology, has rich experience spanning over 4 decades in heading projects covering Oil & Gas exploration and development, with ONGC & other upstream oil & gas organizations. Pioneered sedimentological studies and basin evaluations for hydrocarbon prospecitivity of various basins in India and overseas.

Mr. P V Satyamurty is associating as General Manager and Heading Contracts & Procurement Department. He holds Masters Degree in Civil Engineering from Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore. He has got versatile experience of18 years in Engineering, ITES and in Upstream E & P Operations, Contracts & Procurement.

Mr. P Bharatha Sastry, G M Technical of GNRL Oil & Gas Ltd., Holds Masters Degree in Exploration Geophysics has more than 20 years experience in Oil & Gas industry in domain area and also in project management, coordinating E&P activities in Oil & Gas assets held under Production Sharing Contracts.

Mr. Tarak Shah, Chief Financial Officer of GNRL Oil & Gas Ltd. is Chartered Accountants and holding B.Com, LL.B., DISA degrees and having more than 15 years of experience in multiple roles in the finance function—controlling, audit, financial planning and analysis.